Home  |  Contact MyFilton   
Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Sunday 26th March 2017, 1:00am

Clocks go forward

British Summer Time begins on Sunday morning - clocks go forward from 1am GMT to 2am BST. Lighter evenings, but you'll lose an hour's sleep tonight!

www.gov.uk/when-do-the-clocks-change



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Thursday 8th June 2017

Friday 9th June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd