Home  |  Contact MyFilton   
Kumon Free Trial

What's on


Sunday 26th March 2017, 1:00am

Clocks go forward

British Summer Time begins on Sunday morning - clocks go forward from 1am GMT to 2am BST. Lighter evenings, but you'll lose an hour's sleep tonight!

www.gov.uk/when-do-the-clocks-change



Red Door Coaching and Training

Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Other events

Friday 9th December 2016

Saturday 10th December 2016

Sunday 11th December 2016

Monday 12th December 2016

Tuesday 13th December 2016

Wednesday 14th December 2016

Thursday 15th December 2016

Friday 16th December 2016

Saturday 17th December 2016

Monday 19th December 2016

Tuesday 20th December 2016

Click here for more events.




© 2016 Cromhall Media Ltd