Home  |  Contact us   

What's on


Sunday 30th March 2014, 2.00am

Clocks go forward

British Summer Time begins on Sunday morning - clocks go forward from 1am GMT to 2am BST. Lighter evenings, but you'll lose an hour's sleep tonight!



The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Sunday 21st September 2014

Tuesday 23rd September 2014

Thursday 25th September 2014

Friday 26th September 2014

Monday 29th September 2014

Tuesday 30th September 2014

Wednesday 1st October 2014

Thursday 2nd October 2014

Friday 3rd October 2014

Saturday 4th October 2014

Sunday 5th October 2014

Click here for more events.




© 2014 Cromhall Media Ltd