Home  |  Contact us   

What's on


Sunday 29th March 2015, 1.00am

Clocks go forward

British Summer Time begins on Sunday morning - clocks go forward from 1am GMT to 2am BST. Lighter evenings, but you'll lose an hour's sleep tonight!

www.gov.uk/when-do-the-clocks-change



The Park Hotel, Falfield

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 25th May 2015

Tuesday 26th May 2015

Wednesday 27th May 2015

Thursday 28th May 2015

Friday 29th May 2015

Tuesday 2nd June 2015

Wednesday 3rd June 2015

Thursday 4th June 2015

Friday 5th June 2015

Monday 8th June 2015

Click here for more events.




© 2015 Cromhall Media Ltd