Home  |  Contact us   

What's on


Sunday 29th March 2015, 1.00am

Clocks go forward

British Summer Time begins on Sunday morning - clocks go forward from 1am GMT to 2am BST. Lighter evenings, but you'll lose an hour's sleep tonight!

www.gov.uk/when-do-the-clocks-change



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Thursday 3rd September 2015

Friday 4th September 2015

Monday 7th September 2015

Tuesday 8th September 2015

Thursday 10th September 2015

Friday 11th September 2015

Saturday 12th September 2015

Sunday 13th September 2015

Tuesday 15th September 2015

Click here for more events.




© 2015 Cromhall Media Ltd