Home  |  Contact us   

What's On


Sunday 30th March 2014, 2.00am

Clocks go forward

British Summer Time begins on Sunday morning - clocks go forward from 1am GMT to 2am BST. Lighter evenings, but you'll lose an hour's sleep tonight!



The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Thursday 31st July 2014

Friday 1st August 2014

Saturday 2nd August 2014

Monday 4th August 2014

Tuesday 5th August 2014

Wednesday 6th August 2014

Thursday 7th August 2014

Friday 8th August 2014

Saturday 9th August 2014

Monday 11th August 2014

Click here for more events.




© 2014 Cromhall Media Ltd