Home  |  Contact us   

What's on


Sunday 30th March 2014, 2.00am

Clocks go forward

British Summer Time begins on Sunday morning - clocks go forward from 1am GMT to 2am BST. Lighter evenings, but you'll lose an hour's sleep tonight!



Stoptober

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Friday 24th October 2014

Saturday 25th October 2014

Sunday 26th October 2014

Monday 27th October 2014

Tuesday 28th October 2014

Wednesday 29th October 2014

Thursday 30th October 2014

Friday 31st October 2014

Saturday 1st November 2014

Monday 3rd November 2014

Tuesday 4th November 2014

Click here for more events.




© 2014 Cromhall Media Ltd