What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Saturday 1st April 2017

Deaf Friendly Classes - New for April 2017

Filton Sports and Leisure Centre

Adult and Child: From 6 months to 3 years
Saturday: 8am

Pre School: 3 to 4 years not at school
Tuesday: 12.00
Sunday: 1.30

Stage One: From 4 years upwards in school
Saturday: 8.30am, 9am

Stage 2:
Weds: 18.00

filtonleisurecentre.co.uk



Venue information

Filton Sports and Leisure Centre
Elm Park, Filton, BS34 7PS


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Friday 1st September 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd