What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Saturday 1st April 2017

Deaf Friendly Classes - New for April 2017

Filton Sports and Leisure Centre

Adult and Child: From 6 months to 3 years
Saturday: 8am

Pre School: 3 to 4 years not at school
Tuesday: 12.00
Sunday: 1.30

Stage One: From 4 years upwards in school
Saturday: 8.30am, 9am

Stage 2:
Weds: 18.00

filtonleisurecentre.co.uk



Venue information

Filton Sports and Leisure Centre
Elm Park, Filton, BS34 7PS


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd