Home  |  Contact MyFilton   
Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Saturday 1st April 2017

Deaf Friendly Classes - New for April 2017

Filton Sports and Leisure Centre

Adult and Child: From 6 months to 3 years
Saturday: 8am

Pre School: 3 to 4 years not at school
Tuesday: 12.00
Sunday: 1.30

Stage One: From 4 years upwards in school
Saturday: 8.30am, 9am

Stage 2:
Weds: 18.00

filtonleisurecentre.co.uk



Venue information

Filton Sports and Leisure Centre
Elm Park, Filton, BS34 7PS


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Thursday 8th June 2017

Friday 9th June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd