Home  |  Contact MyFilton   
Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Saturday 1st April 2017

Deaf Friendly Classes - New for April 2017

Filton Sports and Leisure Centre

Adult and Child: From 6 months to 3 years
Saturday: 8am

Pre School: 3 to 4 years not at school
Tuesday: 12.00
Sunday: 1.30

Stage One: From 4 years upwards in school
Saturday: 8.30am, 9am

Stage 2:
Weds: 18.00

filtonleisurecentre.co.uk



Venue information

Filton Sports and Leisure Centre
Elm Park, Filton, BS34 7PS


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Other events

Friday 23rd June 2017

Saturday 24th June 2017

Sunday 25th June 2017

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Thursday 29th June 2017

Friday 30th June 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017

Monday 3rd July 2017

Tuesday 4th July 2017

Thursday 6th July 2017

Friday 7th July 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd