What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Wednesday 26th April 2017, 12:30pm

IT for Beginners

Filton Library

12.30-2.30, 10 weeks

Free for adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications. Other terms and conditions apply

** ESOL and accredited employability courses are subject to fees, unless you are in receipt of means-tested benefits. Please ring 01454 864613 for further information.

Please visit our Community Learning webpage below to find out more. You will need to bring some ID and your NI No. to the first session.

www.southglos.gov.uk/education-an...
Email:



Venue information

Filton Library
Shield Road Retail Park, Link Road, Filton, BS34 7BR


Ronnie's Restaurant

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Friday 28th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd