What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Friday 21st April 2017, 10.00am

Memory Cafe

Filton Library

The café is a social space for people who are worried about their memory, have a diagnosis of dementia or have a family member or friend living with dementia. Carers are very welcome.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Filton Library
Shield Road Retail Park, Link Road, Filton, BS34 7BR


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 28th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd