What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Saturday 29th April 2017, 2:30pm

LEGO Club

Filton Library

Theme-based creative building fun for primary school aged children and their parents and carers.

Email:



Venue information

Filton Library
Shield Road Retail Park, Link Road, Filton, BS34 7BR


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Friday 28th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd