What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Saturday 1st July 2017, 10.00am

Craft Group

Patchway Library

10am-12pm Patchway Library

Sociable adult group trying different crafts each month

(£1 per person) Card Making

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Patchway Library
Patchway Hub, Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ


Red Door Coaching and Training

Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Other events

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd