What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Thursday 29th June 2017, 7:00pm

Introductory Alexander Technique Classes

Belmont House Osteopaths, Patchway

The venue will be either 42 Oxbarton, Stoke Gifford BS34 8RP or Belmont House Osteopaths, Patchway BS34 5BQ, depending on numbers.

6 week course at £60, Fridays 11am till noon or Thursdays, 7-8pm

Fridays 19th and 26th May, 2nd, 9th, 16th and 30th June
Thursdays 25th May, 1st, 8th, 15th, 29th June and 6th July

- The group will be made up of 4 to 6 students who’ve had a lesson or who’ve attended an introductory workshop
- Your place is secured on the course once you’ve made your payment
- This course cannot be refunded

Should you not wish to join a whole course of lessons, dropping in is possible, provided the course is not full. Please let me know in advance as there cannot be more than 6 students. You secure your place with your payment: £15.

Belmont House Osteopaths is in a detached house set back from the road, on the Southbound carriageway of the A38/Gloucester Road between Aztec West and Filton. We have ample off street parking which is accessed from Redfield Road, located approximately 30 yards past the Esso and Toyota garage.

Contact Sylvie on: 07575 862 386 or by email below.

www.holibrium.com
Email:



Venue information

Belmont House Osteopaths, Patchway
Belmont House, Gloucester Road, Patchway, BS34 5BQ
belmonthouseosteopaths.co.uk


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd