What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Sunday 23rd July 2017, 7:00pm

Festival Quiz

Patchway Sports & Social Club

Teams of 4 with prize money going to the charity of your choice.

Raffle for funds of 2nd Patchway Scout Group. Please book your team in advance by calling Patchway Sports and Social Club on 0117 949 392.

Entrance £10 per team to include Sausage and Chips supper (vegetarian option available on request). Sponsored by St Austell Brewery .

Part of a two week Festival held in Patchway - more details can be found at the website below.

www.patchwayfestival.org.uk



Venue information

Patchway Sports & Social Club
Coniston Rd, Patchway, BS34 5JR
www.patchwaysportsandsocialclub.c...


Ronnie's Restaurant

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 28th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd