What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Monday 17th July 2017, 10:30am

Memory Café

Casson Centre, Patchway

10:30 am – 12:30 pm

A FREE friendly social group for people experiencing memory loss and their supporters.

Make friends, share experiences, enjoy talks, trips and activities.

We meet on the 1st and 3rd Monday of the month excluding bank holidays.

Free tea, coffee and cake served.

This is part of a two week Festival held in Patchway - more details can be found at the website below.

www.patchwayfestival.org.uk



Venue information

Casson Centre, Patchway
Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 28th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd