What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Monday 17th July 2017, 7:00pm

Survival Kickboxing

Coniston Community Centre

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

All welcome to this kickboxing class with an experienced instructor.

This is part of a two week Festival held in Patchway - more details can be found at the website below.

www.patchwayfestival.org.uk



Venue information

Coniston Community Centre
The Parade, Coniston Road, Patchway, BS34 5LP
www.conistoncommunitycentre.org.uk


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Friday 28th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd