What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Wednesday 19th July 2017, 10.30am

Pre-School Story Time

Patchway Library

Join us for stories and songs.

This is part of a two week Festival held in Patchway - more details can be found at the website below.

www.patchwayfestival.org.uk



Venue information

Patchway Library
Patchway Hub, Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ


Ronnie's Restaurant

Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Other events

Friday 28th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd