What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Wednesday 19th July 2017, 3.00pm

Coniston Fun Day

Coniston Community Centre

3–5pm

BBQ, Stalls, Face Painting, Art and Craft, Bouncy Castle and much more.

Held on the Parade inside the community centre if wet. All Welcome.

This is part of a two week Festival held in Patchway - more details can be found at the website below.

www.patchwayfestival.org.uk



Venue information

Coniston Community Centre
The Parade, Coniston Road, Patchway, BS34 5LP
www.conistoncommunitycentre.org.uk


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 28th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd