What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Saturday 22nd July 2017, 2:00pm

Garden and Flower Show

Patchway Community Centre

Over 100 classes and 35 cups and medals to be won.

Schedules/Entry forms from the library and Callicroft House now.

For full details go to: patchwayfestival.org.uk/flower-show/

This is part of a two week Festival held in Patchway - more details can be found at the website below.

www.patchwayfestival.org.uk



Venue information

Patchway Community Centre
Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5PF


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Friday 28th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd