What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Monday 24th July 2017

Leisure Centre Children's Holiday Programme

24th July – 1st September 2017

Kids, are you ready for some fun? We’ve a whole range of fantastic action-packed Activities and Day Camps running for you this summer including ‘outdoor adventure day’, building dens, assault courses, crazy science, football, basketball, arts & crafts, trampolining, golf, fencing, athletics, swimming and much, much more.

Click below to find out more...

www.activecentres.org/for-kids/ho...



Ronnie's Restaurant

Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Other events

Friday 28th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd